Now hiring for the following sales areas.
Please email your resume to the Area Sales Manager for the area in which you wish to work.

Aptos

David Bush
(Area Sales Manager)
David.Bush@myyp.com

Auburn

Deborah Lassila
(Area Sales Manager)
Deborah.Lassila@myyp.com

Bakersfield

Lou Marquez
(Area Sales Manager)
Lou.Marquez@myyp.com

Campbell

Imad Najjar
(Area Sales Manager)
Imad.Najjar@myyp.com

Chico

Richard Rummelhart
(Area Sales Manager)
Richard.Rummelhart@myyp.com

Fairfield

Joe Braida
(Area Sales Manager)
Joseph.Braida@myyp.com

Fresno

Lance Bussean
(Area Sales Manager)
Lance.Bussean@myyp.com

Hayward

Rosa Salinas
(Area Sales Manager)
Rosa.Salinas@myyp.com

Marysville

Richard Rummelhart
(Area Sales Manager)
Richard.Rummelhart@myyp.com

Modesto

Dominic Gloria
(Area Sales Manager)
Dominic.Gloria@myyp.com

Sacramento

Bobby Bird
(Area Sales Manager)
Bobby.Bird@myyp.com

Santa Rosa

Janice McCaslin
(Area Sales Manager)
Janice.McCaslin@myyp.com

Stockton

Bob Collins
(Area Sales Manager)
Bob.Collins@myyp.com

Walnut Creek

Valarie Rood
(Area Sales Manager)
Valarie.Rood@myyp.com